Qualitative Research Firm
  L&E Research ClientS
  L&E Mission StatementL&E Core ValuesClientsFacilitiesContact Us
  L&E Research Home Client Information: Great Recruiting...Great Service...Great Results
 

Tab Menu HTML Code Css3Menu.com

L&E Linked in

  Our Team

What People Are Saying About L&E Research

American Marketing Association MemberMarketing Research Association Member
Pharmaceutical Marketing Research Group Member

 

 

Focus GroupOur team shares the singular goal of making your project go as smoothly as possible. We emphasize two words at L&E Research when it comes to serving our clients: communication and proactive.

Our belief is if we embody these words, we will succeed in letting our stellar recruiting be the focal point of your visit (which is the way it should be). That means anticipating issues before they arise, providing the information you need before you ask for it and going that extra mile to make you feel comfortable with the facilitation of your project. If you are comfortable with us, you can focus your energy on what you need to focus on: your clients and your research.

General Manager
Christine Conrad Christine Conrad, PRC
General Manager


BBA- Enterprise Management, MBA- Marketing, Corp. BTC background

919-256-9602
cconrad@leresearch.com

Project Managers


Renee Wyckoff

Renee Wyckoff
Account Manager

Over eight years experience, CLTs, Mock Trials, BTB, Teachers & general Consumer Research

919-256-9603
rwyckoff@leresearch.com

   
Sara McEntyre

Sara McEntyre
Account Manager

Phone Triage/Critical Care and
Medical Recruiting background

919-890-3180
smcentyre@leresearch.com

   
Lindsay Marsden

Lindsay Marsden
Account Manager

BJ-Bachelors of Journalism/Advertising
Former Marketing Account Executive and Market Research Facility Director

314-300-6159
lmarsden@leresearch.com

   
Meredith Geier

Meredith Geier
Project Manager

MA-Counseling
Unique blend of patient care and research experience combined with PM expertise.

813-281-1238
mgeier@leresearch.com

   
Megan Dobbs

Megan Dobbs
Project Manager

BS-Psychology
Clinical Trial Research background 

813-280-1399
mdobbs@leresearch.com

   
Suzanne Barry

Suzanne Barry
Project Manager

BBA–Marketing & Real Estate
Former Marketing Director KPMG

704-412-5674
sbarry@leresearch.com

   
Kelly Johnston

Kelly Johnston
Project Manager

Research management across food, financial, medical, and consumer industries

314-300-6160
kjohnston@leresearch.com 

   
Drew Vogt

Drew Vogt
Project Manager

BS-Marketing
Consumer Recruiting and Project Management Experience

314-300-6161
dvogt@leresearch.com

   
Patricia Lister

Patricia Lister
Assistant Project Manager

BS - Interior Design and Architecture 
Client Services background 

919-890-3193 x 202
plister@leresearch.com

   
Schuyler Merritt

Schuyler Merritt
Assistant Project Manager

BS- Hotel, Restaurant and Institutional Management; Designed and implemented hospitality management systems

704-412-5675 x 675
smerritt@leresearch.com

   
Liz Chutka

Liz Chutka
Assistant Project Manager

M.S. - Master in Business Leadership, B.A. - Bachelor of Psychology

Background includes healthcare, event planning, business development and marketing

704-412-3196 x 196
lchutka@leresearch.com


Recruiter Manager
Caroline Steffen

Caroline Steffen
Recruiter Manager

BBA - Business Administration
MBA- Master in Business Administration
PHR- Professional in Human Resources
Over 10 years in the Human Resources Profession

919-435-0997
csteffen@leresearch.com


Client Service Managers
Renee Geikler

Renee Geikler
Raleigh Client Services Manager

Background includes business owner, public relations, marketing, management, and retail sales.

919-256-9605
rgeikler@leresearch.com

   
Barbara Longell

Barbara Longell
Tampa Client Services/Office Manager

Background includes  Office Management and Director Positions in Medical and Consumer Project Management; since 1998

813-286-9000 ext. 195
BLongell@leresearch.com

   
Kate Johnson

Kate Johnson
Charlotte Client Services Manager

BBA- Management
Background includes office management and event planning

704-594-7992
kjohnson@leresearch.com

   
Ryan Brooks

Ryan Brooks
St. Louis Client Services Manager

Customer Services, Facility Coordinator, Supervisory and Management Background

314-282-4085
rbrooks@leresearch.com

   


Business Development

Charlene Randall, PRC

Charlene Randall, PRC
Director of Business Development

With L&E since 1999, experience  includes Database Development, Project Managing and Client Relationship Services

919-256-9604
Crandall@leresearch.com

   
Ryan Brooks

Michelle Landmesser
Business Development

Accomplished Sales, Marketing Management, Business Development, Technology, and Digital Marketing Background

919-782-3860 ext. 235
mlandmesser@leresearch.com


Information Technology

Belinda Watkins

Belinda Watkins
Director of Information Technology

Over a decade of software development and IT services background, author of L&E's proprietary software technology

belindawatkins@leresearch.com

   
   

We believe in not only doing those things clients expect done, but also in taking the extra steps to anticipate where problems may occur so you can have contingency plans in place. By taking steps now to prepare for potential problems later on, we can help you execute projects more smoothly, which result in less stress, less time, and often, less money.

 

 
  ©2014 L&E Research, Inc.   |   Privacy PolicyspacerClients | Participants | Facilities |Contact Us